Directory


STAFF


Craig Schill, Lead Pastor -
pastorcraig@lakecitiescommunity.org
- 214-728-1321

Sam Allen, Worship Pastor - sam@lakecitiescommunity.org - 469-964-0254

Hunter Gibson, Next Gen Pastor - hunter@lakecitiescommunity.org - 214-732-1440
Ann Maloney, Office Administration - ann@lakecitiescommunity.org - 214-412-4355
Judy Master, Creative Connections Coordinator - judy@lakecitiescommunity.org - 214-532-5046

ELDERS

Bryan Calmes - bryan.calmes@gmail.com - 214-395-8980
Micah Foster - micahfosterlc3@gmail.com - 469-834-3276
Brett Hendley - brett.hendley@gmail.com - 407-497-0138
Allen Johnson - allen@lakecitiescommunity.org - 469-834-7139
Ali Master (chairman) - ali@lakecitiescommunity.org - 214-532-5047
Craig Schill - pastorcraig@lakecitiescommunity.org - 214-728-1321
Keegan Williamson - kwilliamson@avmi.org - 214-862-4431


DEACONS

Andrew Eubanks - rewbanks87@yahoo.com - 469-328-0631
Brendon Harcourt - be.harcourt@gmail.com - 805-748-5957
Shawn Harned - shawnharned@yahoo.com - 214-794-9360
Trevor Schill (chairman) - trevorscott92@sbcglobal.net - 214-695-0077


MINISTRY LEADERS

Women's - Terry Williamson - lakecitieswomen@gmail.com - 214-907-1194
Children's and Youth - Hunter Gibson - hunter@lakecitiescommunity.org - 214-732-1440
Children's - Brooke Allen - brookealiseallen@gmail.com - 972-971-3265  
  Celebrate Recovery - Sam Allen - sam@lakecitiescommunity.org - 469-964-0254