Directory


STAFF


Craig Schill, Lead Senior Pastor -
pastorcraig@lakecitiescommunity.org
- 214-728-1321

Robert Doleshal, Senior Pastor - robert@lakecitiescommunity.org - 480-444-9055
Sam Allen, Lead Worship Pastor - sam@lakecitiescommunity.org - 469-964-0254

Alex Bailey, Worship and Digital Ministry Pastor - alex@lakecitiescommunity.org - 972-322-5830
Hunter Gibson, Next Gen/Youth Pastor - hunter@lakecitiescommunity.org - 214-732-1440
Judy Master, Admin Assistant - judy@lakecitiescommunity.org - 214-532-5046

ELDERS

Bryan Calmes - bryan.calmes@gmail.com - 214-395-8980
Micah Foster - micahfosterlc3@gmail.com - 469-834-3276
Brett Hendley - brett.hendley@gmail.com - 407-497-0138
Allen Johnson - allen@lakecitiescommunity.org - 469-834-7139
Ali Master - ali@lakecitiescommunity.org - 214-532-5047
Craig Schill - pastorcraig@lakecitiescommunity.org - 214-728-1321
Keegan Williamson - kwilliamson@avmi.org - 214-862-4431


DEACONS

Andrew Eubanks - rewbanks87@yahoo.com - 469-328-0631
Brendon Harcourt - be.harcourt@gmail.com - 805-748-5957
Shawn Harned - shawnharned@yahoo.com - 214-794-9360
Tyler Hudgins - arinandtyler7415@gmail.com - 469-371-7148
Trevor Schill - trevorscott92@sbcglobal.net - 214-695-0077
Scott Songer - rsonger3@att.net - 214-293-3257
Renee Songer - rsonger3@att.net - 214-395-4684


MINISTRY LEADERS

Women's - Terry Williamson - lakecitieswomen@gmail.com - 214-907-1194
Children's and Youth - Hunter Gibson - hunter@lakecitiescommunity.org - 214-732-1440
Children's - Rhonda Foster - rhondagfoster@verizon.net - 972-971-3265  
  Celebrate Recovery - Sam Allen - sam@lakecitiescommunity.org - 469-964-0254